Contact Us

General Conference Questions

Tiffany Smith
Conference Chair
Sinclair Community College
tiffany.smith917@sinclair.edu

Presenter Questions

Kevin LaBonty
CIO Track Coordinator
Macomb Community College
labontyk@macomb.edu

Sandy Lake
Track Planner
Indiana Wesleyan University
Sandy.Lake@indwes.edu

Kim Randall
Track Coordinator
Northwood University
randall@northwood.edu

Ginny Spaniak
Track Planner
Schoolcraft College
gspaniak@schoolcraft.edu

contact-us-lighthouse

Vendor and Sponsorship Questions

Tracy Miller
Vendor Coordinator
Schoolcraft College
tmiller@schoolcraft.edu

Registration and Payment Questions

David Clevenger
Treasurer
University of Northwestern Ohio
daveclevenger@glugconference.com

Letitia Kaiser
Treasurer
Macomb Community College
kaiserl@macomb.edu